NSANT News about NSA Influence 2017

NSANT News about NSA Influence 2017

Conference Chairs: Christine Cashen, CSP and Michael Hoffman, CSP

Link to NSA National conference page: http://www.nsaspeaker.org/attend/influence/

Facebook promo stream: https://www.facebook.com/events/625436557580913/permalink/639944169463485/

NSA NT Incentives for Members attending Influence 2017:

  • $150 rebate check in August (you must be fully registered for the conference, not just one day)
  • $95 Foundation event is paid for by NSANT

Who’s Going from NSA NT: 

(if you’re going and not on this list, email support@sandismith.com so I can add you)

Leo Cardenas
Christine Cashen
Betti Coffey
Dawnie Dahir
Kate Delaney
Tim Durkin
Candace Fitzpatrick
Dave Hill (presenting “Enjoy the Process of Humor Development? You Have to Be Kidding!”, is scheduled for Monday, July 10, 2017, 11:00am-12:00pm, Eastern Time.)
Mellanie True Hills
Vicki Hitzges
Michael Hoffman
Debra Hunter Johnson
Dave Leiber
Sandi Leyva
Nancy Little
Joy Macci
Tim Marvel (CSP award)
Elizabeth McCormick
Nikki Nanos
Chris Price
Courtney Ramsey
Russ Riddle
Gary Rifkin (presenting all day at Cavett)
Sandra Samuel
Stu Schlackman
Linda Swindling (and Zan Jones are hosting the staff sessions)
Linda Thomas
Sherrie Wilson

Michael and Christine’s Big Asks

Contact Us

NSA North Texas

14070 Proton Road Ste. 100, Dallas, TX 75244

972-233-9107 ext. 223

Connect with Us