Chapter Leadership

Chapter Leadership

Stu Schlackman

Stu Schlackman

Chapter President (2016/17)

Areas of expertise: Sales, Customer Service, Presentation Skills, Teamwork/Team Building, Attitude, Performance Improvement

Website:http://www.stuschlackman.com/
E-mail:stu@stuschlackman.com
Phone:(214) 435-9758


Chris Price

ChrisPast President (2015/16)

Areas of expertise: Talent Assessments, Leadership & Team Development, Executive Coaching

Spreading the News of the ongoing Revolution in Management and the Core Elements of all successful organizations

Website:www.PriceLeadershipGroup.com
E-mail:Chris.Price@PriceLeadershipGroup.com
Phone:(972) 803-4501


Kate Delaney

KatePresident Elect

Areas of expertise:Communication, Branding, Broadcasting, Humor, Business, Advertising

Emmy Award Winner and nationally syndicated radio and TV talk show host, this clever communicator teaches you the lessons learned after interviewing 12,000 people.

Website:www.sportsprincessspeaks.com
E-mail:Kate@SportsPrincessSpeaks.com
Phone:(214) 335-9441


Bob Phillips

BobTreasurer

Areas of expertise: Leadership, Corporate Culture, Customer Service, Customer Loyalty, Employees/Workforce Management

Customer Service Training for Ambitious Organizations

Website: www.improvingyoursuccess.com
E-mail: bob@improvingyoursuccess.com
Phone: (972) 467-1965


Chuck Inman

ChuckChapter Secretary

Areas of expertise: Leadership

A leadership and emotional intelligence specialist who demonstrates how to improve communication and strengthen teams.

Website: www.chuckinman.com
E-mail: chuck@ccmotivation.com
Phone: (817) 564-1730


Bill Lynch

BillDirector – Marketing

Areas of expertise:Management, Marketing, Sales, Networking, Business Growth, Entrepreneurism

Website: www.fillyourstands.com
E-mail: blynch@minutemanpress.com
Phone: (817) 239-9719


Lauren Midgley

LauraDirector – Membership

Areas of expertise: Leadership, Success

Helping entrepreneurs succeed every day . . . Build their businesses 90 days at a timeâ„¢!

Website:www.laurenmidgley.com
E-mail:lauren@laurenmidgley.com
Phone: (817) 965-4244


Victoria

Victoria Williams

Director – Programming

Areas of expertise: Creating Successful Self-Sufficient Teams, Leadership & Customer Service

Website: spanishschoolhouse.com
E-mail: victoria@spanishschoolhouse.com
Phone: 972-618-2500


Sandi Leyva

SandiDirector – Technology

Areas of expertise:Small Business, Marketing, Business Growth, Profitability, Entrepreneurism, Time Management/Self-Management

Website:www.sandismith.com
E-mail:support@sandismith.com
Phone: 972-985-9129


Ron Hoesterey

RonPresidential Appointee

Areas of expertise: Adventurers, Business Growth. Leadership, Entrepreneurism, Success, Change

Working with corporations, organizations and individuals on converting crisis to adventure in their professional and personal lives.

Website:www.thegreaterjourney.com
E-mail:Ron@TheGreaterJourney.com
Phone:(714) 366-9001

Contact Us

NSA North Texas

14070 Proton Road Ste. 100, Dallas, TX 75244

972-233-9107 ext. 223

Connect with Us